All-In-One

Ladybug Events & Design
512-393-4620
evelyn@ladybugeventsanddesigns.com

Dream Weddings & Events
(512) 354-7677
clients@dreamweddingsofaustin.com

Austin Event Company
(512) 653-3602
hello@austineventcompany.com

Blue Boot Events
512-969-7522
info@bluebootevents.com

Alterations

A Cut Above Alterations
(512) 892-2139
mlesquell@austin.rr.com

Bartenders

Texas Ritas
(Our Only Required Vendor)
(512) 295-2147
info@texasritas.com

Catering

Werner’s Catering
(888) 612-2837
inquiries@wernerssteakhouse.com

PoK-e-Jo’s Smokehouse
(512) 388-7578
weddings@pokejos.com

Southern’s Fine Dining
(512) 994-5858
corporate@southernsfinedining.com

Catering By Mopsie
(512) 365-8962
amy@cateringbymopsie.com

Pascal’s Catering
(512) 447-4113
dan@pascalscatering.com

Ilario’s Italian Cuisine
(210) 861-8021
talk2us@ilarios.com

Mandola’s Italian Market
(512) 375-0153
Jen@mandolasitalian.com

Miss Red’s Place
(706) 773-2232
missred@missredsplace.com

Railroad Bar-B-Que
Audra Golwitzer – Catering Director
512-280-2366
info@rrbbq.com

Alfred’s Catering
512-785-8416
cateringsales@alfredcatering.com

The Salt Lick BBQ
512-894-3117 x102
callie@saltlickbbq.com

Chocolate Fountain

A Taste of Chocolate
(512) 623-9787

Austin Chocolate Occasion
(512) 800-8990

Decorative Rentals

Premiere Events
(512) 292-3900

Mancino Iron
(512) 832-9507
mancino@austin.rr.com

Sisters Vintage Party
(830) 456-6863

Monarch Event Rentals
(512) 219-6666
info@monarcheventrentals.com

Barnyard Bride
858-776-7759
rentals@barnyardbride.com

Entertainment

Austin Classic DJ
512.644.5444
Austinclassicdj@gmail.com

Ultimate Sound
DJ, Allen Darrah
(512)-586-6166
info@ultimatesoundandkaraoke.com

Complete Music & Video
(512) 458-3535
Steven@CompleteAustin.com

Klentzman Entertainment
DJ, Mark Klentzman

Weldon Henson Band
(512) 423-3507

Fools of the Trade
(830) 609-8142
foolsofthetrade@gmail.com

Angelic Strings
(512) 589-4075
events@angelicstrings.com

Event Planning & Coordination

Ladybug Events & Design
512-393-4620
evelyn@ladybugeventsanddesigns.com

Hot Dot Event Planning, Lindsay Rosenberg
(512) 653-3602
info@hotdotevents.com

Yellow Umbrella Events
(512) 902-2743

Blue Boot Events
512-969-7522
info@bluebootevents.com

Florist

WOW Factor Design
(512) 395-7159
designteam@wowfactorfloral.com

Express Yourself Wedding Flowers
(512) 762-7310
info@CherylWeatherford.com

Brenda Abbott Floral Design
(512) 985-5359
Brenda@brendaabbott.net

Ladybug Events & Design
512-393-4620
evelyn@ladybugeventsanddesigns.com

Invitations

Two Wild Hearts
(512) 825-4088
kathy.ingram@mac.com

Officiant

Pastor David Sweet
(512) 845-3864
pastordavidsweet@gmail.com

Reverend Joseph Calovic
(512) 288-0287
j.calovic@sbcglobal.net

Judge Beth Smith
besmith@co.hays.tx.us

512-710-KISS (5477)

Party Favors

Christen’s Gourmet Praline
(512) 250-8365
christenpraline@aol.com

Pastry

Sweet Treets Bakery Cafe
(512) 892-2233
info@sweettreetsbakery.com

The Cupcake Bar
(512) 903-0187

Simon Lee Bakery
(512) 990-4888

Nothing Bundt Cakes
(512) 292-1093
austin-south@nothingbundtcakes.com

Photo Booths

Snap Happy Photo Booth
(512) 644-5648
info@snaphappytx.com

Party Time Pictures
(210) 775-1973
info@partytimepictures.com

Ultimate Photobooths
(512) 710-8019
ultimateallen@gmail.com

ShutterBooth
(512) 387-0899
events@shutterbooth.com

Photography

Everafter Images
(512) 989-6952
photo@everafterimages.com

Tony Smith Photography
(512) 644-5444
tsmithphotography@gmail.com

AGamble Photo
(512) 353-5635
agamblephoto@austin.rr.com

Setup Services

Ron Sherman’s Set-Ups
512.496.0083
RonSetups@yahoo.com

Transportation

L’Adventura Dolce
(512) 569-9218

Around Austin
(512) 371-9111

Lone Star State Limousine
(512) 766-5950

Travel

Experience Travelin
(512) 355-1817

Miscellaneous

QuickSilver Dancers
Dance Lessons
(512) 350-4324

Lodging

H Heart Guest House
(512) 636-9579
hheartguesthouse@gmail.com

La Quinta Inn – Kyle
(512) 295-5599

Best Western – Kyle
(512) 295-4559

Marriott Austin South
(512) 634-2026

Courtyard Marriott by ATX Airport
(512) 691-0036

Embassy Suites – San Marcos
(512) 392-6450

Hampton Inn – Austin South
(512) 442-4040

Comfort Suites – Buda
(512) 295-8600

Holiday Inn Express – Buda
(512) 295-8040

Hampton Inn – Buda
(512) 295-4900

Copperfield Suites & Rentals
512.565.1702

Videography

COLEMAN JENNINGS FILMS
Wedding, Event and Drone Photography and Videography
(512) 695-5259

Austin Aerial Media
(512) 552-2456

FG FILMHOUSE
(509) 475-0768
fgfilmhouse@gmail.com
Facebook

Re:Life Films
(512) 468-3552
info@relifefilms.com

Hair & Makeup

Cherry & Zari
(512) 699-0544
cherryandzari@gmail.com

A Beautiful YOU…by Shawn
(512) 577-8860
shawn8860@yahoo.com

Mandy Hernandez
(512) 789-1675

Muah & Co.
(512) 999-3010
info@muahandco.com